Sponsors, Contributors,
& The Barn Quilt Committee

($250 Contribution or More)
Amy Peyton
Bette Wassom
Brian and Kim Muska
Chuck Berkler, Berkler Ltd.
Dale and Kitty Drey
Daniel and Linda Schwaller
Diamond Vogel Paint Company
Harold & Sue Peyton
Heartland Marketing Group
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation
Iowa State Bank
John Zeman, JohnZeman.com
Kevin Peyton
Lake View Historical Museum
Mark & Deb Langner
Mike & Peg Baumhover
Pioneer Hi-Bred International, Inc.
Randall & Dorothy Kreft
Rolland Peyton
Russ and Liz Davis
Sac City Arts Council
Sac City Museum
Sac County Endowment Foundation
Sac County Farm Bureau
Sac County ISU Extension
Sac County Quilters/Quilt-a-Fair Committee
Sac County Rural Electric Cooperative
Scott and Kim Mason
Tim and Marti Huser
Tom and Sara Duncan
Toni Grote
United Bank of Iowa
Viola Visions/Wall Lake Bandits 4-H

Al and Jean Liske
Bill & Bev Duncan
Bill & Marilyn Murra
Blackhawk Lifecare Center
City of Early
City of Sac City
Dick & Betty Frank
Don & Jo Nehman
Early Women’s Club
Electric Quilt Co.
Gene & Marguerite Huelman
Jack and Marge Stickrod
Jane & Jack Hogue, Prairie Pedlar
Jean Walker
Jim and Mary Dowling
LaRue Schade
LeRoy and Margaret Nelson
Loring Hospital and Care Center
Mary Kay Christian
Memory of Joe Montag
Neil and Anita Mason
Nemaha Museum
Norman and Marsha Phillips
Orlin & Myra Steinkamp
Park View Care Center
Siouxland Samplers Quilt Guild
Spencer PEO Chapter
St. Joseph Guild, Wall Lake
SunWise Systems, Inc.
Thad Diersen, Odebolt Pioneer
Tod and Jennifer Haney
United Methodist Women, Early
Wall Lake Historical Society

Bev Duncan, Sac City
Carol Raasch, Odebolt
Cathy Cook, Wall Lake
Izzy Nuehring, Sac City
Jack Hogue, Odebolt
Kevin Peyton, Sac City
Myra Steinkamp, Wall Lake
Roger Jensen, Sac City
Sue Peyton, Sac City







Web Site Last Updated
January 11, 2018